Get in Touch.

Interested in working with us?

Contact us directly at:

Phone: (617) 383-1956
Email: Info@fneinternational.org

Or reach out to the respective team directly:
Intern@fneinternational.org
Partner@fneinternational.org
Donate@fneinternational.org
Travel@fneinternational.org
Volunteer@fneinternational.org

Or fill out the form at the right.

Monetary donations can be sent to:

FNE International
P.O. Box 890286
E. Weymouth, MA 02189

Material donations should be sent to:

FNE International
1 Torpie St. #3
Boston, MA 02120

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.