Become a Volunteer

Do you want to volunteer in Nicaragua, Peru or Boston? We have frequent opportunities to perform humanitarian work in Nicaragua for both groups and individuals. We also accept interns!

Humanitarian Trips

Every month we run unique humanitarian trips to Nicaragua for students and professionals of all ages. With a focus on cultural exchange and solidarity, trips can focus on the construction of a home, latrine and stove for a family in need, as well as participate in the numerous ongoing projects FNEI conducts. With programs in education, health, agriculture, infrastructure and economic intervention; there are untold opportunities for groups with particular skill sets to organize trips with specific goals.

We accommodate individuals looking to accompany a trip and groups interested in planning their own trips. For more information, email Melissa Faulkner, Director of Operations, at travel@fneinternational.org.

Interns

There are numerous opportunities in education, health, and agriculture for individuals interested in short and long-term internships. For more information, email Michael Cipoletti, Executive Director, at info@fneinternational.org.

Get in Touch.

Interested in working with us?

Contact us directly at:

Phone: (617) 383-1956
Email: Info@fneinternational.org

Or reach out to the respective team directly:
Intern@fneinternational.org
Partner@fneinternational.org
Donate@fneinternational.org
Travel@fneinternational.org
Volunteer@fneinternational.org

Or fill out the form at the right.

Monetary donations can be sent to:

FNE International
P.O. Box 890286
E. Weymouth, MA 02189

Material donations:

Please email info@fneinternational.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.